DONATE NOW! Friends of Scouting: Invest in Character and Leadership

Districts of the Grand Teton Council


  • North Star (Idaho Falls, Osgood, Coltman, Ammon, Iona, Ucon, Menan, Roberts, Lewsiville, Grant, Terreton, Clark County, Rigby, Labelle, Ririe, Swan Valley, Madison, Fremont Counties)
  • Twin Buttes (Blackfoot, Pingree, Shelley, Firth, American Falls, Aberdeen, Rockland, Springfield, Roy)
  • Scout Mountain (Pocatello, Chubbuck, Tyhee, Arbon, Fort Hall, Malad, Soda Springs, Grace, Bancroft, Inkom, McCammon, Downey, Arimo, Lava)
  • Headwaters (Jackson, Driggs, Victor, Afton, Smoot, Thayne, Alpine)
  • Diamond Peak (Arco, Howe, Moore, Salmon, Challis, Mackay, West Yellowstone)










© Copyright 2016 Grand Teton Council - Boy Scouts of America. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap